AdvisorDesk Login
Home > Advisor Search > Advisor Search Result
Advisor Search Results

To View details of individual Advisors, click on the more details link.

Don Trotter
Atlantic Asset Management
Overland Park, KS
dtrotter@atlanticasset.com
913-345-1114
www.atlanticasset.com
View more details >>

Mike Haggerty
CommunityAmerica Trust Services
Lenexa, KS
MHaggerty@CACU.com
913-905-3600
View more details >>

Timothy Marchesi
DeMarche Associates, Inc.
Overland Park, KS
TMarchesi@DeMarche.com
(913) 384-4994
View more details >>

Lynn Garrison
Legacy Wealth Partners, LLC
Overland Park, KS
lgarrison@legacywealth.net
913 338 4530
www.legacywealth.net
View more details >>

Matt Bray
Legacy Wealth Planning, LLC
Overland Park, KS
mbray@lwp-kc.com
(913) 648-4657
View more details >>

Mike Winkel
Logia Portfolio Management
Leawood, KS
MWinkel@LogiaPM.com
844-882-0193
http://www.logiapm.com/
View more details >>